Favorite Music Video of the Week

So I am driving to the northern suburban library, and it is like whoa, far (a 7 hour walk according to mapquest) and I am listening to the radio and  a super fantastic song comes on, but I don’t know what it is.  So I pick up my phone, turn on Shazam and tag the song as it is playing on the radio.  What is this song that I need to know the name of?  

You’re a Wolf by Sea Wolf

 

I spend about an hour in the car a day to get to and from that library.  When I tell people this, they are like, OMG, that is a long commute.  Yes, it is, but I love what I do, and I love having the opportunity to listen to 89.3 The Current and discover new music that I may have not been aware of earlier.  You can totally listen to The Current on-line as well.  Just click here

Leave a comment

Filed under music, pop culture, technology

Leave a Reply

