The Quest Continues

I am always on the look out for street art.  My latest sightings occured in Dinkytown.  More than meets the eye, the transformer homage was spotted one morning while I was parking my car.

stuff-019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stuff-016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teri and I spotted this little piece after seeing Lykke Li at the Varsity Theatre in Dinkytown.  WB= that suburban library off of I94.

stuff-023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PS  if you ever have a chance to see a show at the Varsity.  DO IT.  Seriously, amazing venue.  The atmosphere is amazing.

stuff-026

1 Comment

Filed under art, music

One response to “The Quest Continues

  1. I hope Lykke Li’s show was as incredible as I could have imagined it to be.

    I did at least get to hear her interview on Cities, or was it The Current…!

Leave a Reply

