Favorite Music Videos of the Week

The GRAMMY Awards are a little over a week away!  I’m kind of a sucker for music award shows.  Just sayin.

Record of the Year nominees are: Adele, Coldplay, Leona Lewis, M.I.A. and Robert Plant and Alison Krauss.

I am fairly certain Adele will win.  However, I would like to see M.I.A. bring it home.

 

Chasing Pavement by Adele

Viva La Vida by Coldplay

Bleeding Love by Leona Lewis

Paper Planes by M.I.A.

Please Read the Letter by Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Leave a comment

Filed under music, pop culture

Leave a Reply

