New MacBook and MacBook Pro released today

Aluminum enclosure and multi touch trackpad, I am totally sold.  Not really.  It looks really cool and multi touch trackpad is really cool, but it seems to me that sans “Pro,” my MacBook from 2006 is just as rad.  Mucha has the previous MacBook Pro and really the coolest thing about is that when you turn the lights off in a room, the back light turns on automatically.  Pretty sweet.  But if you don’t have a Mac yet and were considering, get it and show me sometime.

I think I will save my allowance for that rummored DJHero game Activision is working on.

Leave a comment

Filed under pop culture

Leave a Reply

