riding bike, you see more

Despite the threat of rain yesterday, I took my chances and rode bike to work at the U.  After my 9.5 hour shift there, I rode to the Walker to pick up some literature about Design for the other 90% an exhibition about sustainable technologies, which is the topic of one of my projects for LIS7600 International Librarianship.  Still warding off the rain, I made the trek from the WAC to Lower Town, St. Paul.  It seems that everytime I ride that bike, it takes me an hour to get where I am going.  However, on my trip I happened to cross some super cool street art:

Hiawatha and 28th-

Midtown Green Way-

2 Comments

Filed under pop culture

2 responses to “riding bike, you see more

  1. Kate

    my first purchase when I return…ride with me!

  2. you are so cool.

    that may sound like it’s cloaked in sarcasm, but it’s really just blatant admiration.

Leave a Reply

