who talks crap?

Every time I page through a book before checking it in, I hope to find a secret treasure.  Finally, this week I came a little closer to something special.  How would one define a secret treasure?  Well, its different for everyone.  Below is what I found in a YA material (YA= young adult for all you non library types).

cool, huh.  Now that “summer” is here, I have a hypothesis that i will find more treasures if those teens read a little and forget their notes behind.

Leave a comment

Filed under library

Leave a Reply

