Online Social Network MadLib

Social Networking Mad Libs

Who doesn’t love Mad Libs? Below are the words requested to make the Social Neworking Mad Libs story a reality. Please don’t look at the story until you have come up with the words requested, don’t be cheaters. Leave your story in the comments if you would like. This would be a really easy comment to leave for my LIS768 classmates!

Measurement of time

Online Social Network Site

Person

Different Online Social Network Site

Another Person

Number

First Online Social Network Site

Smaller Number then First Number

Past Tense Verb

Place

Place

Place

Adjective

First Online Social Network Site

Corporation

social_networks_around_the_globe_500px.jpg

Image from Blogulate

Every (measurement of time) I log into (Online Social Network site) to see what (person) has done lately. I used to be a member of (different Online Social Network site) but then (another person) dissed me so I deleted my profile. I have (number) “friends” on (first Online Social Network); however, I have met (smaller number) of them in person. Even though I have never (past tense verb) with most of my “friends” I know everything about them. I have “friends” in (place), (another place) and (another place)! I feel so (adjective) on (first Online Social Network site)! Be careful though, (Corporation) is watching you.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Online Social Network MadLib

  1. Every era I log into farmersonly.com to see what my cousin, Gregg has done lately. I used to be a member of Facebook but then William F Buckley dissed me so I deleted my profile. I have 12 “friends” on farmersonly.com; however, I have met 7 of them in person. Even though I have never been with most of my “friends” I know everything about them. I have “friends” in Wisonsin, New Mexico and Alabama! I feel so hardy on farmersonly.com! Be careful though, Fleet Farm is watching you.

  2. mryknx

    Every minute I log into 43Things.com to see what Thomas Jefferson has done lately. I used to be a member of Netflix but then Joan of Arc dissed me so I deleted my profile. I have 3.14 “friends” on 43Things.com; however, I have met -8 of them in person. Even though I have never swam with most of my “friends” I know everything about them. I have “friends” in my kitchen, my local library and Paris! I feel so healthy on 43Things.com! Be careful though, Macy’s is watching you.

Leave a Reply

